NBB elects new governing board members

By | December 01, 2004
The following are the governing board members elected by the industry:

-Darryl Brinkmann, chairman, representing the American Soybean Association

-Fred Wellons, vice chairman, representing Baker Commodities, a biodiesel supplier based in Los Angeles, Calif.

-Gary Haer, secretary, representing West Central Soy, a biodiesel supplier based in Ralston, Iowa

-Jerry Osterholt, treasurer, a farmer from Roanoke, Ind., representing the Indiana Soybean Board

-Jim Boushka of Best BioFuels LLC, a biodiesel supplier in Austin, Texas

-John Campbell of Ag Environmental Products, a division of Ag Processing Inc., a biodiesel fuel supplier based in Sergeant Bluff, Iowa

-Bob Clark of Imperial Western Products, a biodiesel supplier based in Indio, Calif.

-Jim Conway of Griffin Industries, a biodiesel supplier based in Cold Spring, Ky.

-Gene Gebolys, representing World Energy, a biodiesel supplier based in Chelsea, Mass.

-Michael Langenhorst, representing Anamax, a biodiesel supplier based in Green Bay, Wis.

-Bob Metz, a farmer representing the South Dakota Research and Promotion Council

-Jeff Nelson, representing Stepan Company, a soy biodiesel supplier based in Northfield, Ill.

-Richard Prascher, a farmer representing the Nebraska Soybean Board

-Ed Ulch, a farmer representing the Iowa Soybean Promotion Board

-David Womack, a farmer representing the Tennessee Soybean Promotion Board
Array ( [REDIRECT_REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on [REDIRECT_REDIRECT_SSL_TLS_SNI] => biodieselmagazine.com [REDIRECT_REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200 [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on [REDIRECT_SSL_TLS_SNI] => biodieselmagazine.com [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200 [HTTPS] => on [SSL_TLS_SNI] => biodieselmagazine.com [HTTP_HOST] => biodieselmagazine.com [HTTP_CONNECTION] => Keep-Alive [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR] => [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 777241010a5d1ff2-IAD [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {"scheme":"https"} [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/) [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8 [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5 [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare [PATH] => /sbin:/usr/sbin:/bin:/usr/bin [SERVER_SIGNATURE] =>
Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS) Server at biodieselmagazine.com Port 443
[SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS) [SERVER_NAME] => biodieselmagazine.com [SERVER_ADDR] => [SERVER_PORT] => 443 [REMOTE_ADDR] => [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /datadrive/websites/biodieselmagazine.com/ [SERVER_ADMIN] => [email protected] [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /datadrive/websites/biodieselmagazine.com/app/webroot/index.php [REMOTE_PORT] => 64982 [REDIRECT_QUERY_STRING] => url=articles/608/nbb-elects-new-governing-board-members [REDIRECT_URL] => /app/webroot/articles/608/nbb-elects-new-governing-board-members [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1 [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.1 [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET [QUERY_STRING] => url=articles/608/nbb-elects-new-governing-board-members [REQUEST_URI] => /articles/608/nbb-elects-new-governing-board-members [SCRIPT_NAME] => /app/webroot/index.php [PHP_SELF] => /app/webroot/index.php [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1670636232.013 [REQUEST_TIME] => 1670636232 )